Legion of Honor

Director – Michael Clinton
President – Davis Stevens
Secretary – Ralph Webster
Treasurer – Douglas Swasey


The Legion of Honor became an official unit of Kora Shrine in 1928. Its mission is to provide escort duty at Kora ceremonials and other official functions, to carry the Temple colors and assist in flag ceremonies. The Legion performs floor drills at ceremonials when appropriate, enters in competitions with other similar units at Shrine conventions. The unit also participates in all Shrine parades and other functions as requested, when deemed appropriate.