Kora Divan 2017

First Row L – R: Gerad “Sony” Jutras –  Oriental Guide, Brian Robbins – High Priest & Prophet, Steven Boucouvalas – Assistant Rabban, John Gailey – Potentate, Doug Phinney – Chief Rabban, Barry Gates – Treasurer, Paul Sherman – Recorder. Back Rom L – R: Ken Groteau – 1st Ceremonial Master, Mark Whitemore –  2nd Ceremonial Master, Brent Tanguay – Marshal, Steve Peterson – Captain of the Guard, Chris DiSotto – Outer Guard, Joseph Woodbury – Chaplin

 Elected Divan


John Gailey

Kora Divan

Chief Rabban

Douglas Phinney

Kora Divan

Oriental Guide

Gerard “Sunny” Jutras

Kora Divan

Assistant Chief Rabban

Steven Boucouvalas

Kora Divan


Barry Gates

Kora Divan

High Priest and Profit

Brian Robbins

Kora Divan


Paul Sherman

Kora Divan

 Appointed Divan

1st Ceremonial Master

Kenneth Gotreau

Kora Divan


Brent Tanguay

Kora Divan

2nd Ceremonial Master

Mark Whitmore

Kora Divan

Captain of the Guard

Steven Peterson

Kora Divan


Joseph Woodbury

Kora Divan


Harold “Bunky” Hall

Kora Divan

Outer Guard

Christopher DiSotto

Kora Divan
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.