Kora Shrine Living Past Potentates

Year Last Name First Name Email Address
2018 Phinney Douglas dsp88@comcast.net
2017 Gailey John jkora2017@gmail.com
2016 Poulin MD Paul paulfpoulin@gmail.com
2015 Hersom Richard rick.hersom@oconnorwheels.com
2014 Gove Daniel dgove@megalink.net
2013 Kaherl Everett eckaherl@roadrunner.com
2012 Gates Barry bjgates4@gmail.com
2011 Knox John jrknox50@roadrunner.com
2010 Lidstone David dlidstone@roadrunner.com
2009 Finnimore Karl karlfinnimore@gmail.com
2008 Lalumiere Glen lumy@aol.com
2007 Nason Thomas A. tnason@myrgroup.com
2006 Moulton Edward A. ejm813@hotmail.com
2005 Swasey Douglas B. dbscls33@gmail.com
2004 Morin O’Neil omorin001@maine.rr.com
2003 McFadden Michael C. mcm1940@aol.com
2001 Preble Frank R. frp@wuwustudios.com
1999 Olfene, Jr Richard B. richard.olfene@td.com
1998 Sherman Paul D. pshermkora@aol.com
1997 Bibber Richard V. dick@bibberfuneral.com
1995 Curtis James E. jimpatcurtis@yahoo.com
1991 Downing George A. gadco@hughes.net
1981 Hodgkins, Jr Ralph woodyhog@gmail.com
1980 Cooper Douglas dececoop@aol.com
1972 Hussey, Jr Leroy
1968 Gould, Jr Ralph rgould1661@aol.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.